DaycareLens
Texas › Bridge City › St. Paul PreSchool Program

St. Paul PreSchool Program

Child care center · 1155 W ROUND BUNCH RD, Bridge City, TX 77611-2360 · License 1580137

52Compliance score
Fair

Capacity 76. ToddlerPre-KindergartenSchool

Violation history (8)

SeverityDateStandard / narrativeCorrected
2— 746.303(b) - Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
—
2— 746.303(b) - Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
—
2— 746.303(b) - Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
—
2— 746.303(b) - Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
—
2— 746.303(b) - Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
—
2— 746.303(b) - Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
—
2— 746.303(b) - Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
—
2— 746.303(b) - Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
—

Severity 5 = most serious. Source: official state record.

Inspections (8)

8 inspection record(s) on file from TX-HHSC.

Nearby alternatives

FacilityScoreCityDistance
Kidz World Learning Center 0 Bridge City—
Kids Castle Learning Center 0 Bridge City—
Precious Child Center and School House 0 Bridge City—
Bonnie Soileau — Bridge City—
Aprils Big Top — Bridge City—
Toddler Town — Bridge City—

Licensed facilities near this one, highest compliance score first.

Get violation alerts for this daycare

We'll email you when a new inspection or violation is posted. Free.