DaycareLens
Texas › Dallas › Momentous Institute

Momentous Institute

Child care center · 106 E 10TH ST, Dallas, TX 75203-2236 · License 553620

0Compliance score
Poor

Capacity 56. Pre-Kindergarten

Violation history (24)

SeverityDateStandard / narrativeCorrected
2— 746.303(b) - Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required.
—
4— 746.3401(a) - Annual Sanitation Inspection
The operation did not have a current health inspection on file.
—
5— 746.5101(a) - Annual Fire Inspection - Before Initial Permit Issued and Every 12 Months
The operation did not have a current annual fire inspection.
—
5— 746.5101(a) - Annual Fire Inspection - Before Initial Permit Issued and Every 12 Months
The operation did not have a current annual fire inspection.
—
4— 746.3401(a) - Annual Sanitation Inspection
The operation did not have a current health inspection on file.
—
2— 746.303(b) - Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required.
—
5— 746.5101(a) - Annual Fire Inspection - Before Initial Permit Issued and Every 12 Months
The operation did not have a current annual fire inspection.
—
4— 746.3401(a) - Annual Sanitation Inspection
The operation did not have a current health inspection on file.
—
2— 746.303(b) - Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required.
—
2— 746.303(b) - Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required.
—
5— 746.5101(a) - Annual Fire Inspection - Before Initial Permit Issued and Every 12 Months
The operation did not have a current annual fire inspection.
—
4— 746.3401(a) - Annual Sanitation Inspection
The operation did not have a current health inspection on file.
—
4— 746.3401(a) - Annual Sanitation Inspection
The operation did not have a current health inspection on file.
—
2— 746.303(b) - Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required.
—
5— 746.5101(a) - Annual Fire Inspection - Before Initial Permit Issued and Every 12 Months
The operation did not have a current annual fire inspection.
—
2— 746.303(b) - Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required.
—
4— 746.3401(a) - Annual Sanitation Inspection
The operation did not have a current health inspection on file.
—
5— 746.5101(a) - Annual Fire Inspection - Before Initial Permit Issued and Every 12 Months
The operation did not have a current annual fire inspection.
—
4— 746.3401(a) - Annual Sanitation Inspection
The operation did not have a current health inspection on file.
—
5— 746.5101(a) - Annual Fire Inspection - Before Initial Permit Issued and Every 12 Months
The operation did not have a current annual fire inspection.
—
2— 746.303(b) - Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required.
—
2— 746.303(b) - Report Number of Employees
A review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2021 data from February 23, 2022, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2021 by February 22, 2022, as required.
—
5— 746.5101(a) - Annual Fire Inspection - Before Initial Permit Issued and Every 12 Months
The operation did not have a current annual fire inspection.
—
4— 746.3401(a) - Annual Sanitation Inspection
The operation did not have a current health inspection on file.
—

Severity 5 = most serious. Source: official state record.

Inspections (24)

24 inspection record(s) on file from TX-HHSC.

Nearby alternatives

FacilityScoreCityDistance
Adoption Works 4 Dallas—
Hope Cottage, Inc. 0 Dallas—
Cliff Temple Child Development 0 Dallas—
Children and Adoption Services 0 Dallas—
Good Street Learning Center INC 0 Dallas—
Christ Lutheran Child Development Center 0 Dallas—

Licensed facilities near this one, highest compliance score first.

Get violation alerts for this daycare

We'll email you when a new inspection or violation is posted. Free.