DaycareLens
Texas › Tenaha › Tenaha ISD Child Development Ctr

Tenaha ISD Child Development Ctr

Child care center · 138 COLLEGE ST, Tenaha, TX 75974-5612 · License 1032566

52Compliance score
Fair

Capacity 50. InfantToddlerPre-Kindergarten

Violation history (8)

SeverityDateStandard / narrativeCorrected
2— 746.303(b) - Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
—
2— 746.303(b) - Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
—
2— 746.303(b) - Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
—
2— 746.303(b) - Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
—
2— 746.303(b) - Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
—
2— 746.303(b) - Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
—
2— 746.303(b) - Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
—
2— 746.303(b) - Report Number of Employees
A Review of the Employees Who Left Employment in 2024 data from January 22, 2025, revealed that the center had not reported the number of employees who left employment in 2024 by January 15, 2025, as required.
—

Severity 5 = most serious. Source: official state record.

Inspections (8)

8 inspection record(s) on file from TX-HHSC.

Nearby alternatives

FacilityScoreCityDistance
Jacobs Ladder Learning Center 0 Woodville—
Katherine Sage Temple Child Care Center 0 Diboll—
Wee Wisdom Pre-School 0 Woodville—
GETCAP Head Start and Early Head Start at Nacogdoches 0 Nacogdoches—
First Christian Church Prep School 0 Lufkin—
Pine Tree Preschool 0 Lufkin—

Licensed facilities near this one, highest compliance score first.

Get violation alerts for this daycare

We'll email you when a new inspection or violation is posted. Free.